Meny

Kontakta oss

BK Alpine Solutions
Besöksadress / Visiting adress: Kalendegatan 25
Box 4052
S-203 11 Malmö
+46 (0)40-60 60 220
puder@bkalpinesolutions.se

gruppbild_1_2012.jpg

Birgitta Kjellander
VD
+46 (0)40-60 60 221
+46 (0)70-375 06 99
birgitta.kjellander@bkalpinesolutions.se

Anders Dahlberg
Key Account Manager
+46 (0)40-60 60 222
+46 (0)702-70 33 70
anders.dahlberg@bkalpinesolutions.se

Emma Audelius (föräldraledig 2016)
Key Account Manager
+46 (0)40-60 60 224
+46 (0)709-38 79 75
emma.audelius@bkalpinesolutions.se

Niklas Nilsson
Key Account Manager
+46 (0)40- 60 60 226
+46 (0)738-84 87 73
niklas.nilsson@bkalpinesolutions.se

Anna Håkansson
Key Account Manager
+46 (0)40- 60 60 227
+46 (0)709-26 68 36
anna.hakansson@bkalpinesolutions.se

Lotta Loskog
Sales & Office Manager
+46 (0)40- 60 60 223
+46 (0)70-60 60 611
lotta.loskog@bkalpinesolutions.se

Lars Eklund
Sales & Marketing
+46 (0)40- 60 60 225
+46 (0)720-79 13 52
lars.eklund@bkalpinesolutions.se